Upcoming List Winnipeg concerts

Upcoming concerts in Winnipeg:
Saturday 16 March – Platinum Blonde and Sass Jordan – Club Regent Event Centre, Winnipeg, MB, Canada
Saturday 30 March – The Crystal Method – The Garrick, Winnipeg, MB, Canada
Sunday 07 April – Tim Neufeld and the Glory Boys – New Life Baptist Church, Stonewall, MB, Canada
Thursday 18 April – Lea Salonga – Club Regent Event Centre, Winnipeg, MB, Canada
Monday 20 May – Alessia Cara and Ryland James – Burton Cummings Theatre, Winnipeg, MB, Canada
Saturday 01 June – Nick Murphy fka Chet Faker – Garrick Centre, Winnipeg, MB, Canada
Tuesday 18 June – Corey Hart – Bell MTS Place (formerly MTS Centre), Winnipeg, MB, Canada
Monday 08 July – Bryan Adams – Bell MTS Place (formerly MTS Centre), Winnipeg, MB, Canada
Wednesday 07 August – Rob Zombie and Marilyn Manson – Bell MTS Place (formerly MTS Centre), Winnipeg, MB, Canada
Friday 13 September – UB40 – Burton Cummings Theatre, Winnipeg, MB, Canada

Tickets for the coolest concerts in Winnipeg to be held in the coming months can be ordered here – winnipegconcertsdates.com.

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *